Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry

prof. Ing. Vladimír Tančin, DrSc.          Vladimir.Tancin@uniag.sk         037/641 4461

 

Zástupca vedúceho katedry

doc. Ing. Róbert Toman, Dr.                Robert.Toman@uniag.sk         037/641 4479

 

Sekretariát

Anna Fazekašová                                 Anna. Fazekasova@uniag.sk   037/641 4601

 

Pedagogickí pracovníci

 

Profesori

Hluchý Svätoslav, prof. Ing., PhD.              Svätoslav.Hluchy@uniag.sk 037/641 4469

 Vladimír Tančin, prof. Ing. DrSc.          Vladimir.Tancin@uniag.sk         037/641 4461

 

Emeritný profesor

Šťastný Pavel, prof. MVDr., PhD.                Pavel.Stastny@uniag.sk     037/641 4471

 

Docenti

Šťastná Danka, doc.MVDr., PhD.                    Danka.Stastna@uniag.sk      037/641 4272

Toman Róbert, doc. Ing., Dr.                     Robert.Toman@uniag.sk   037/641 4479

 

Odborní asistenti

Imrich Ivan, Ing., PhD.                               Ivan.Imrich@uniag.sk      037/641 4505

Kanka Tomáš, Ing., PhD.                            Tomas.Kanka@uniag.sk    037/641 4504

Mindek Slavomír, Ing., PhD.                  Slavomir.Mindek@uniag.sk      037/641 4464

 

Technickí pracovníci

Gašparík Pavol                                                                         037/641 4500

Homola Jozef, Ing.                           Jozef.Homola@uniag.sk           037/641 4506

Peťovská Mária                                Maria.Petovska@uniag.sk         037/641 4698

 

Upratovačky:

Béderová Zuzana

Szalajová Alena

 

 

Doktorandi:

Ing. Martina Tunegová                       xtunegova@is.uniag.sk      037/641 4466

Ing. Kristína Tvarožková                        xtvarozkova@is.uniag.sk