Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry

prof. Ing. Vladimír Tančin, DrSc.   Vladimir.Tancin@uniag.sk  037/641 4461

 

Zástupca vedúceho katedry

prof. Ing. Róbert Toman, Dr.  Robert.Toman@uniag.sk  037/641 4479

Sekretariát

Anna Fazekašová   Anna. Fazekasova@uniag.sk  037/641 4601

 

Pedagogickí pracovníci

Profesori

Hluchý Svätoslav, prof. Ing., PhD.  Svätoslav.Hluchy@uniag.sk  037/641 4469

 Vladimír Tančin, prof. Ing. DrSc.   Vladimir.Tancin@uniag.sk  037/641 4461

Róbert Toman, prof. Ing. Dr.   Robert.Toman@uniag.sk  037/641 4479

Emeritný profesor

Šťastný Pavel, prof. MVDr., PhD.   Pavel.Stastny@uniag.sk  037/641 4471

Docenti

Šťastná Danka, doc.MVDr., PhD.  Danka.Stastna@uniag.sk  037/641 4272

Odborní asistenti

Imrich Ivan, Ing., PhD.  Ivan.Imrich@uniag.sk  037/641 4505

Kanka Tomáš, Ing., PhD.  Tomas.Kanka@uniag.sk  037/641 4504

Mindek Slavomír, Ing., PhD.  Slavomir.Mindek@uniag.sk  037/641 4464

Martina Pšenková, Ing.,PhD.  xtunegova@is.uniag.sk  037/641 4466

 

Technickí pracovníci

Gašparík Pavol  037/641 4500

Homola Jozef, Ing.   Jozef.Homola@uniag.sk  037/641 4506

Peťovská Mária   Maria.Petovska@uniag.sk  037/641 4698

 

Upratovačky:

Béderová Zuzana

Szalajová Alena

 

Doktorandi:

Ing. Kristína Tvarožková  xtvarozkova@is.uniag.sk

Ing. Šimon Mikláš  xmiklas@is.uniag.sk