Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry

Ing. Marián Miko, CSc.                 Marian.Miko@uniag.sk                      037/641 4228

Zástupca vedúceho katedry

doc. Ing. Katarína Ražná, PhD        Katarina.Razna@uniag.sk                   037/641 4240

Pedagogickí pracovníci

Profesori

prof. RNDr. Milan Bežo, CSc.        Milan.Bezo@uniag.sk                          037/641 4242

 

Emeritný profesor

 

Docenti

doc. Ing. Ján Brindza, CSc.            Jan.Brindza@uniag.sk                       037/641 4787

doc. Ing. Katarína Ražná, PhD.      Katarina.Razna@uniag.sk                    037/641 4240

doc. Ing. PaedDr. Jana Žiarovská, PhD.   Jana.Ziarovska@uniag.sk            037/641 4244

doc. Ing. Janka Nôžková, PhD              Janka.Nozkova@uniag.sk             037/641 4778

Odborní asistenti

Ing. Marián Miko, CSc                     Marian.Miko@uniag.sk                    037/641 4228

Ing. Ján Gažo, PhD.                         Jan.Gazo@uniag.sk                        037/641 4245

Ing. Veronika Štefúnová, PhD            Veronika.Stefunova@uniag.sk      037/ 641 4811

Technickí pracovníci

Ing. Štefan Hajdu                              Stefan.Hajdu@uniag.sk                  037/641 4775

Ing. Beáta Kováčová                                                                           037/641 4241

Monika Bírová                                  Monika.Birova@uniag.sk                 037/641 4241

Eva Chovancová                                                                                 037/641 4775

Alexej Oravec                                                                                   037/641 4775

Helena Csámpaiová                                                                             037/641 4241

Gabriela Szabóová                                                                                037/641 4775

Doktorandi

Ing. Matúš Kyseľ                  xkysel@is.uniag.sk                         037/641 4816

Mgr. Nikolaieva Nataliia                  n.nikolaeva703@gmail.com                         037/641 4783

Ing. Mgr. Zuzana Eftimová                  xeftimova@is.uniag.sk                         037/641 4783