Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry

doc. Ing. Juraj Candrák, PhD.         Juraj.Candrak@uniag.sk               037/641 4297

Zástupca vedúceho katedry

prof. Ing. Anna Trakovická, CSc.     Anna.Trakovicka@uniag.sk             037/641 4285

 

Pedagogickí pracovníci

Profesori

prof. Ing. Ondrej Kadlečík, CSc.   Ondrej.Kadlecik@uniag.sk              037/641 4291

prof. Ing. Anna Trakovická, CSc.     Anna.Trakovicka@uniag.sk             037/641 4285

prof. Ing. Radovan Kasarda, PhD.    Radovan.Kasarda@uniag.sk         037/641 4292

Docenti

doc. Ing. Juraj Candrák, PhD.       Juraj.Candrak@uniag.sk                  037/641 4297

doc. Ing. Martina Miluchová, PhD.       Martina.Miluchova@uniag.sk            037/641 4290           

Odborní asistenti

Ing. Jozef Bujko, PhD.                     Jozef.Bujko@uniag.sk                    037/641 4294

Ing. Michal Gábor, PhD.                  Michal.Gabor@uniag.sk                 037/641 4295

Ing. Alica Navrátilová, PhD.           Alica.Navratilova@uniag.sk                 037/ 641 4296

Ing. Nina Moravčíková, PhD.          nina.moravcikova@uniag.sk    037/641 4824

Ing. Eva Strapáková, PhD.              Eva.Strapakova@uniag.sk             037/641 4334

Výskumní pracovníci

 

Technickí pracovníci

Ing. Július Žitný, CSc.                      Julius.Zitny@uniag.sk               037/641 4815

Eva Farmadinová                            Eva.Farmadinova@uniag.sk          037/641 4329

Daniela Galbavá                              Daniela.Galbava@uniag.sk           037/641 4329

Friderika Hallová                            Friderika.Hallova@uniag.sk           037/641 4298

Doktorandi

Ing. Kristína Lehocká                     xlehotska@uniag.sk                     037/641 4289

Ing. Barbora Olšanská                      xolsanska@uniag.sk                     037/641 4289

Ing. Simona Dudasova                      xdudasovas@is.uniag.sk                     037/641 4293