Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry

doc. Ing. Pavol Slamka, PhD.                 Pavol.Slamka@uniag.sk                         037/641 4383

Zástupca vedúceho katedry

prof. Ing. Otto Ložek, CSc.            Otto.Lozek@uniag.sk                            037/641 4384

Pedagogickí pracovníci

Profesori

prof. Ing. Otto Ložek, CSc.                 Otto.Lozek@uniag.sk                         037/641 4383

prof. Ing. Peter Kováčik, CSc.            Peter.Kovacik@uniag.sk                        037/641 4381

Docenti

doc. Ing. Pavol Slamka, PhD.           Pavol.Slamka@uniag.sk                            037/641 4384

doc. Ing. Ladislav Ducsay, Dr.            Ladislav.Ducsay@uniag.sk                      037/641 4385

doc. Ing. Ladislav Varga, PhD.          Ladislav.Varga@uniag.sk                          037/ 641 4380

Odborní asistenti:

Ing. Mária Varényiová, PhD.                     xvarenyiova@is.uniag.sk                       037/641 4826

Technickí pracovníci

Lenka Vaňová                                Lenka.Vanova@uniag.sk                         037/641 4387

Ing. Andrea Vlčková                       Andrea.Vlckova@uniag.sk                      037/641 4388

Marta Kollárová                               Marta.Kollarova@uniag.sk                   037/641 4388

Darina Pechová                               Darina.Pechova@uniag.sk                    037/641 4472

Eva Kandelová                                                                                         

Doktorandi

Ing. Zuzana Panáková                     xpanakova@is.uniag.sk                          037/641 4840