Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry

prof. Ing. Ladislav Ducsay, Dr.  Ladislav.Ducsay@uniag.sk  037/641 4385

 

Zástupca vedúceho katedry

Ing. Alexandra Zapletalová, PhD.  Veverkova@uniag.sk  037/641 4386

 

Pedagogickí pracovníci

Profesori

prof. Ing. Peter Kováčik, CSc.  Peter.Kovacik@uniag.sk  037/641 4381

prof. Ing. Ladislav Ducsay, Dr.  Ladislav.Ducsay@uniag.sk  037/641 4385

Emeritný profesor

prof. Ing. Otto Ložek, CSc. Otto.Lozek@uniag.sk 037/641 4383

Docenti

doc. Ing. Ladislav Varga, PhD.  Ladislav.Varga@uniag.sk  037/ 641 4380

Odborní asistenti:

Ing. Mária Vicianová, PhD.  xvarenyiova@is.uniag.sk  037/641 4393

Ing. Alexandra Zapletalová, PhD. Veverkova@.uniag.sk  037/641 4386

 

Technickí pracovníci

Lenka Kováčová  Lenka.Vanova@uniag.sk  037/641 4387

Ing. Andrea Vlčková Andrea.Vlckova@uniag.sk  037/641 4388

Marta Kollárová Marta.Kollarova@uniag.sk 037/641 4388

Darina Pechová  Darina.Pechova@uniag.sk  037/641 4472

Eva Kandelová

Marta Bystrická

 

Doktorandi

Ing. Marek Slepčan  xslepcan@is.uniag.sk  037/641 4826