Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry

MUDr. Peter Chlebo, PhD.                  Peter.Chlebo@uniag.sk                   037/641 4883

Zástupca vedúceho katedry

doc. Ing. Marta Habánová, PhD.        Marta.Habanova@uniag.sk              037/641 4467

Sekretariát

Viera Duchoňová                             Viera.Duchonova@uniag.sk                  037/6414880

Pedagogickí pracovníci

Docenti

doc. Ing. Marta Habánová, PhD.         Marta.Habanova@uniag.sk                  037/641 4467

Odborní asistenti

MUDr. Peter Chlebo, PhD.                  Peter.Chlebo@uniag.sk                     037/641 4883

Ing.Katarína Fatrcová Šramková, PhD.  Katarina.Sramkova@uniag.sk                037/641 4324

RNDr. Jana Mrázová, PhD.                  Jana.Mrazova@uniag.sk                       037/641 4223

Ing. Petra Lenártová, PhD.                 Petra.Lenartova@uniag.sk                    037/641 4246

Ing. Jana Kopčeková, PhD.                Jana.Kopcekova@uniag.sk                    037/641 4249

Ing. Martina Gažarová, PhD.                Martina.Gazarova@uniag.sk                  037/641 4210

Technickí pracovníci

Ing. Marianna Schwarzová, PhD.         Marianna.Schwarzova@uniag.sk             037/641 4886

Ing. Anna Kolesárová, PhD.                Anna.Kolesarova@uniag.sk                     037/641 4281

Doktorandi

Ing. Zuzana  Chlebová                        xchlebova@is.uniag.sk                        037/641 4210

Ing. Mária Holovičová                           xholovicova@is.uniag.sk                         037/641 4492