Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry

prof. Ing. Marko Halo, PhD.  Marko.Halo@uniag.sk  037/641 4414

 

Zástupca vedúceho katedry

prof. Ing. Juraj Mlynek, CSc.  Juraj.Mlynek@uniag.sk 037/641 4410

Tajomník katedry

doc. Ing. Klára Vavrišinová, CSc.  klara.vavrisinova@uniag.sk 037/641 4800

 

Pedagogickí pracovníci

Profesori

prof. Ing. Juraj Mlynek, CSc.  juraj.mlynek@uniag.sk  037/641 4410

prof. Ing. Marko Halo, PhD. marko.halo@uniag.sk  037/641 4279

prof. Ing. Peter Strapák, CSc.  peter.strapak@uniag.sk 037/641 4806

prof. Ing. Ondrej Debrecéni, CSc.  ondrej.debreceni@uniag.sk  037/641 4805

prof. RNDr. Milan Margetín, PhD.  milan.margetin@uniag.sk  037/641 4418

Emeritný profesor

prof. Ing. Branislav Bobček, CSc. prof. Ing. Branislav Bobček, CSc.  037/641 4415

Docenti

doc. Ing. Klára Vavrišínová, CSc.  Klara.Vavrisinova@uniag.sk 037/641 4800

doc. Mgr. Peter Juhás, PhD.  peter.juhas@uniag.sk 037/641 4807

 

Odborní asistenti

Ing. Ondřej Bučko, PhD. Ondrej.Bucko@uniag.sk 037/641 4802

Ing. Michaela Horná, PhD. michaela.horna@uniag.sk  037/641 4872

Ing. Eva Mlyneková, PhD. eva.mlynekova@uniag.sk  037/641 4804

Ing. Martin Janíček, PhD. Martin.Janicek@is.uniag.sk 037/641 4417

 

Technickí pracovníci

Ilda Gulková ilda.gulkova@uniag.sk 037/641 4414

Jozefína Chňapková Jozefina.Chnapkova@uniag.sk  037/641 4413

Ing. Iveta Vavríková  Iveta.Vavrikova@uniag.sk 037/641 4801

Ing. Lenka Polyaková  Lenka.Polyakova@uniag.sk  037/641 4271

Janka Kollárová  037/641 4414

Mária Moravčíková  037/641 4773

Andrea Benczová  037/641 4773

Jozef Szabo  037/641 4774

 

Doktorandi

Ing. Petra Neirurerová xneirurerova@is.uniag.sk  037/641 4559

Ing. Katarína Hozáková xsupekova@is.uniag.sk  037/641 4411

Ing. Martin Massanyi  xmassanyi@is.uniag.sk  037/641 4417

Ing. Terézia Hegerová xhegerova@is.uniag.sk  037/641 4559