Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry :

prof.Ing. Ľudovít Cagáň, CSc.                     Ludovit.Cagan@uniag.sk               037/6414253

Zástupca vedúceho katedry :

Ing. Monika Tóthová, PhD.                               Monika.Tothova@uniag.sk                  037/6414252

Pedagogickí pracovníci :

Profesori

prof.Ing. Ľudovít Cagáň, CSc.                     Ludovit.Cagan@uniag.sk               037/6414253

prof.Ing. Kamil Hudec, PhD.                      Kamil.Hudec@uniag.sk               037/6414250

Docenti :

doc. Ing. Peter Tóth, PhD.                               Peter.Toth@uniag.sk                  037/6414251

 

Odborný asistent:

Ing. Peter Bokor, PhD.                               Peter.Bokor@uniag.sk                  037/6414256

Ing. Monika Tóthová, PhD.                               Monika.Tothova@uniag.sk                  037/6414252

Technickí pracovníci :

Ing. Romana Gregušková                      Romana.Greguskova@uniag.sk          037/6414254

Ing. Adriana Hlavinová, PhD.                    Adriana.Hlavinova@uniag.sk      037/6414041

Oľga Janovičová                                Olga.Janovicova@uniag.sk          037/6414043

Ing. Beáta Martišková                      Beata.Martiskova@uniag.sk          037/6414257

Doktorandi :

Ing. Kristína Peťovská                                  xpetovska@is.uniag.sk                    037/6414040

Ing. Milan Mihok                                xmihok@is.uniag.sk                    037/6414040

Ing. Miroslava Fusková                                xfuskova@is.uniag.sk                    037/6414040