Pracovníci

Vedúca katedry

doc. Ing. Katarína Olšovská, PhD.       Katarina.Olsovska@uniag.sk          037/641 4442

Zástupca vedúcej katedry

doc. Ing. Marek Živčák, PhD.                Marek.Zivcak@uniag.sk             037/641 4821

Pedagogickí pracovníci

Profesori

prof. Ing. Marián Brestič, CSc.            Marian.Brestic@uniag.sk            037/641 4448

Docenti

doc. Ing. Katarína Olšovská, PhD.     Katarina.Olsovska@uniag.sk            037/641 4442

doc. Ing. Marek Živčák, PhD.                Marek.Zivcak@uniag.sk             037/641 4821

Odborní asistenti

Ing. Marek Kovár, PhD.                   Marek.Kovar@uniag.sk                  037/641 4440

Ing. Eleonóra Krivosudská, PhD.    Eleonora.Krivosudska@uniag.sk          037/641 4456

Technickí pracovníci

Ing. Ivana Demová                       Ivana.Demova@uniag.sk                  037/641 4851

Ing. Jana Ferencová                       Jana.Ferencova@uniag.sk              037/641 4851

Ing. Vlasta Hudecová                      Vlasta.Hudecova@uniag.sk             037/641 4455

Ing. Dominika Mlynáriková Vysoká   Dominika.Vysoka@uniag.sk            037/641 4454

Mária Hazdová                                                                               037/641 4454

Ing. Klaudia Brücková, PhD.                    xbruckova@is.uniag.sk                  037/641 4445

Vedecko výskumní pracovníci

Dr. Oksana Sytar, PhD.            oksana.sytar@uniag.sk                  037/641 4454

Doktorandi

Ing. Patrícia Kušniarová                 xkusniarova@is.uniag.sk                  037/641 4445

Ing. Lenka Botyanszká            xbotyanszka@is.uniag.sk                  037/641 4819

Ing. Bc. Erik Chovanček            xchovancek@is.uniag.sk                  037/641 4819