Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry:

doc, Ing. Jaroslav Noskovič, CSc.      Jaroslav.Noskovic@uniag.sk    037/6414422  

Zástupca vedúceho katedry :

doc.Ing. Jana Ivanič Porhajašová, PhD.       Jana.Porhajasova@uniag.sk    037/6414470

Pedagogickí pracovníci :

Docenti :                

doc. Ing. Jaroslav Noskovič, CSc.     Jaroslav.Noskovic@uniag.sk    037/6414422  

doc. Ing. Peter Ondrišík, PhD.       Peter.Ondrisik@uniag.sk          037/6414427         

doc. Ing. Jana Ivanič Porhajašová, PhD.      Jana.Porhajasova@uniag.sk    037/6414470

doc. RNDr. Jana Urminská, PhD.      Jana.Urminska@uniag.sk         037/6414423

Odborní asistenti :

Ing. Mária Babošová, PhD.              Maria.Babosova@uniag.sk       037/6414315

Ing. Lýdia Jedlovská, PhD.              Lydia.Jedlovska@uniag.sk       037/6414439

Ing. Mária Mičiaková,PhD.              Maria.Miciakova@uniag.sk       037/6414437

RNDr. Kornélia Petrovičová, PhD.     Kornelia.Petrovicova@uniag.sk     037/6414424

Technickí pracovníci :

Ing. Jaroslav Kuna                      Jaroslav.Kuna@uniag.sk           037/6414484

Ing. Ivan Ostertág                    Ivan.Ostertag@uniag.sk             037/6414460

MartinaBrštiaková                      Martina.Brstiakova@uniag.sk    037/6414420

Marián Lenčéš                         Marian.Lences@uniag.sk           037/6414485

Eva Magátová                                                                        037/6414436

 

Doktorandi :