Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry:

prof, RNDr. Tibor Baranec, PhD.      Tibor.Baranec@uniag.sk    037/6414450  

Zástupca vedúceho katedry :

doc.Ing. Jana Ivanič Porhajašová, PhD.       Jana.Porhajasova@uniag.sk    037/6414470

Pedagogickí pracovníci :

Profesori

prof. RNDr. Tibor Baranec, PhD.      Tibor.Baranec@uniag.sk                  037/641 4450

Docenti :                

doc. Ing. Jaroslav Noskovič, CSc.     Jaroslav.Noskovic@uniag.sk    037/6414422  

doc. Ing. Peter Ondrišík, PhD.       Peter.Ondrisik@uniag.sk          037/6414427         

doc. Ing. Jana Ivanič Porhajašová, PhD.      Jana.Porhajasova@uniag.sk    037/6414470

doc. RNDr. Jana Urminská, PhD.      Jana.Urminska@uniag.sk         037/6414423

doc. Ing. Pavol Eliáš, PhD.               pavol.elias.jun@gmail.com            037/641 4444

Odborní asistenti :

Ing. Mária Babošová, PhD.              Maria.Babosova@uniag.sk       037/6414315

Ing. Mária Mičiaková,PhD.              Maria.Miciakova@uniag.sk       037/6414437

RNDr. Kornélia Petrovičová, PhD.     Kornelia.Petrovicova@uniag.sk     037/6414424

RNDr. Ivan Ikrényi, PhD.                   ivan.ikrenyi@uniag.sk                   037/641 4449

Ing. Ľuba Ďurišová, PhD.                  luba.durisova@uniag.sk                037/641 4453

Technickí pracovníci :

Ing. Jaroslav Kuna                      Jaroslav.Kuna@uniag.sk           037/6414484

MartinaBrštiaková                      Martina.Brstiakova@uniag.sk    037/6414420

Marián Lenčéš                         Marian.Lences@uniag.sk           037/6414485

Ing. Margita Rakovská                     margita.rakovska@uniag.sk            037/641 4889

Ing. Jana Karšňáková                      jana.karsnakova@uniag.sk             037/641 4452

Oľga Bradáčová                             olga.bradacova@uniag.sk              037/641 4451

Eva Magátová                                                                        037/6414436

 

Doktorandi :

Ing. Mgr. Ján Soták                           xsotak@is.uniag.sk                   037/641 4857

Ing. Samuel Kšiňan                           xksinans@is.uniag.sk                   037/641 4857