Kolégium dekana

    doc. Ing. Peter Ondrišík, PhD.    037/641 5497 
 e-mail: Peter.Ondrisik@uniag.sk  
 
   doc. Ing. Kamil Hudec, PhD.   037/641 4250 
 e-mail: Kamil.Hudec@uniag.sk  
 
   doc. Ing. Ivan Černý, PhD.   037/641 4231 
 e-mail: Ivan.Cerny@uniag.sk  
 
   doc. Ing. Milan Šimko, PhD.   037/641 4808 
 e-mail: Milan.Simko@uniag.sk  
 
    Ing. Ján Gažo, PhD.   037/641 4245 
 e-mail: Jan.Gazo@uniag.sk  
 
   doc. Ing. Juraj Chlpík, PhD.   037/641 4397 
 e-mail: Juraj.Chlpik@uniag.sk  
 
   doc. Ing. Katarína Olšovská, PhD.   037/641 4442 
 e-mail: Katarina.Olsovska@uniag.sk  
 
   doc. Ing. Jaroslav Noskovič, CSc.   037/641 4422  
 e-mail: Jaroslav.Noskovic@uniag.sk  
 
   Ing. Marián Miko, CSc.   037/641 4228 
 e-mail: Marian.Miko@uniag.sk  
 
    prof. Ing. Vladimír Pačuta, CSc.   037/641 4212 
 e-mail: Vladimir.Pacuta@uniag.sk  
 
   prof. Ing. Magdaléna Lacko Bartošová , CSc.   037/641 4205 
 e-mail: Magdalena.Lacko-Bartosova@uniag.sk  
 
   doc. Ing. Luboš Vozár, PhD.   037/641 4236 
 e-mail: Lubos.Vozar@uniag.sk  
 
   doc. Ing. Juraj Candrák, CSc.   037/641 4297 
 e-mail: Juraj.Candrak@uniag.sk  
 
   prof. Ing. Marko Halo, PhD.   037/641 4414 
 e-mail: Marko.Halo@uniag.sk  
 
   doc. Ing. Róbert Chlebo, PhD.   037/641 4318 
 e-mail: Robert.Chlebo@uniag.sk  
 
   doc Ing. Branislav Gálik, PhD.   037/641 4331 
 e-mail: Branislav.Galik@uniag.sk  
 
   doc. Ing. Pavol Slamka, PhD.   037/641 4384 
 e-mail: Pavol.Slamka@uniag.sk  
 
   prof. RNDr. Tibor Baranec, CSc.   037/641 4450 
 e-mail: Tibor.Baranec@uniag.sk  
 
    prof. Ing. Ľudovít Cagáň, CSc.   037/641 4253 
 e-mail: Ludovit.Cagan@uniag.sk  
 
    MUDr. Peter Chlebo, PhD.   037/641 4883 
 e-mail: Peter.Chlebo@uniag.sk  
 
   prof. Ing. Vladimír Tančín, DrSc.   037/641 4461 
 e-mail: Vladimir.Tancin@uniag.sk  
 
    doc. Ing. Ján Brindza, CSc.   037/641 4787 
 e-mail: Jan.Brindza@uniag.sk  
 
    Ing. Zuzana Pašťiaková   037/641 5498 
 e-mail: Zuzana.Pastiakova@uniag.sk  
 
   Ing. Beáta Martišková   037/641 4257 
 e-mail: Beata.Martiskova@uniag.sk  
 
  podpredseda študentskej časti AS FAPZ Ing. Jakub Blaška   037/641 4731 
 e-mail: Jakub.Blaska@uniag.sk